Open Wed-Sun 11.00-18.00 / 17 Lai Street Tallinn, 10133 Estonia

How to find usStaff

Staff



Kai Lobjakas
 
Director, Curator of Design Collections
Phone +372 627 4608, Mob. +372 5648 6977
E-mail kai@etdm.ee
 

Helen Adamson

Head of Collections, Curator of Textile Collection

Phone +372 627 4603, Mob. +372 5675 6561

E-mail helen@etdm.ee

 

Riina Uljas
Bookkeeper
Phone +372 628 2264, Mob. +372 526 2114
E-mail Riina.Uljas@kul.ee

Ketli Tiitsar

Project Manager
Phone +372 627 4602, Mob. +372 552 8904
E-mail ketli@etdm.ee

 

Kristi Paap

Curator

Phone +372 627 4600, Mob. +372 558 6654

E-mail kristi@etdm.ee


Anne Tiivel 
Curator of Leather Art and Glass Collections
Phone +372 627 4604
E-mail anne@etdm.ee

Airi Ligi 
Curator of Ceramics and Porcelain Collection
Phone +372 627 4605, Mob. +372 5666 5587 
E-mail airi@etdm.ee

 

Liis Teesalu

Teacher

Phone +372 627 4607

E-mail haridus@etdm.ee 

 

Toomas Übner

Exhibitions Technician

Phone +372 627 4606

toomas@etdm.ee